Oriol Health Care Administration & Admissions

Executive Office
52 Boyden Road Suite 205
Holden, MA 01520

Chief Executive Officer/President: Robert Oriol
Phone: 508-829-1101
Fax: 508-829-1294
Email: ROriol@oriolhealthcare.com

Chief Operating Officer/Vice President: David Oriol
Phone: 774-450-3610
Email: DOriol@oriolhealthcare.com

Business Office – Patient Accounts
52 Boyden Road Suite 209
Holden, MA 01520

Accounting Manager: 508-829-1217
Holden and Wachusett Billing Questions: 508-829-1215
Oakdale Billing Questions: 508-829-1220

Holden Rehab & Skilled Nursing Center
Direct Line: 508-829-4327

Oakdale Rehab & Skilled Nursing Center
Direct Line: 508-835-6076

Employment Information

Human Resources AssistantKaren Mossey
Phone: 508-829-1214
Fax: 508-829-1244
Email: Kmossey@oriolhealthcare.com

Financial Administrator

Chief Financial Officer: Beth Cogavin
Phone: 508-829-1110
Fax: 508-829-1235
Email: BCogavin@oriolhealthcare.com

Community Relations

Director of Marketing & Community Relations: Debby Osipov
Phone: 508-829-1213
Fax: 508-829-1266
Email: DOsipov@oriolhealthcare.com

Admissions

To discuss or tour Holden Rehab & Skilled Nursing Center
or Oakdale Rehab & Skilled Nursing Center:

Admissions Director: Tina Sibley
Admissions phone: 508-829-1111
Holden Admissions Fax: 508-829-1277
Oakdale Admissions Fax: 508-829-1276
Email: TSibley@oriolhealthcare.com

Learn more about Holden Admissions
Learn more about Oakdale Admissions

To discuss or tour Wachusett Respiratory Care Unit:

Admissions: Rebecca Gregory, RN
Admissions phone: 508-847-6685
Admissions Fax: 508-829-1278
Email: RGregory@oriolhealthcare.com

Learn more about Wachusett Admissions