Oakdale Rehabilitation and Skilled Nursing Center

76 North Main Street
West Boylston, MA 01583

Main Phone: 508-835-6076
Main Fax: 508-835-4957

Administration Contacts

Onsite at Oakdale Rehab and Skilled Nursing Center

Administrator: Nathan Oriol
Phone: 774-450-3607
Fax: 508-835-4957
Email: NOriol@oriolhealthcare.com

Medical Director: Dr. Bogdan Nedelescu

Director of Nursing: Cynthia Snyder, RN
Phone: 774-450-3612
Fax: 508-835-4957
Email: CSnyder@oriolhealthcare.com

Social Services: Karin Brown
Phone: 774-450-3613
Fax: 508-835-4957
Email: KBrown@oriolhealthcare.com

Activities Director: Ildi Kolonusz
Phone: 774-450-3617
Fax: 508-835-4957
Email: IKolonusz@oriolhealthcare.com

Dining Services: Justin McWilliams
Phone: 774-450-3622
Email: JMcwilliams@oriolhealthcare.com

Admissions: Tina Sibley
Phone: 508-829-1111
Fax: 508-829-1276
Email: TSibley@oriolhealthcare.com
Learn more about Oakdale Admissions

Located at Oriol Health Care Business Office

52 Boyden Road Suite 209
Holden, MA 01520

Patient Billing Information

Accounts Receivable Specialist: Michelle Cintron
Phone: 508-829-1220
Fax: 508-829-1263
Email: MCintron@OriolHealthCare.com

Employment Information

Human Resources Director: Lori-Ann Piracci
Phone: 508-829-1113
Fax: 508-829-1242
Email: LPiracci@oriolhealthcare.com